Vote for my Apricot-Lavender Granola in the #YUinPRINT Recipe Contest!

I’m absolutely thrilled, honored, humbled, and speechless that my Apricot-Lavender Granola is a finalist in Yum Universe’s #YUinPRINT recipe contest! Heather Crosby, the lovely and talented blogger behind YU, is currently writing a cookbook and wants to include her readers in her exciting endeavor. The lucky reader who submits the winning recipe will have her or his recipe published in the book alongside Heather’s genius recipes—and this lucky reader could just be yours truly!

Now I need your help, dear readers, in helping me fulfill this incredible opportunity. All you have to do is visit this link, leave a comment (you can vote once a day until the voting ends on August 13), and contribute to making me the happiest little blogger in the world.

Again, please visit this link to vote for my Apricot-Lavender Granola in the #YUinPrint recipe contest!

Oodles of thanks to you all!

Until next time, Ali.

3 thoughts on “Vote for my Apricot-Lavender Granola in the #YUinPRINT Recipe Contest!

Leave a Reply

